National Executive Committee 

Mr Bongani Mnisi

Executive Director

Mr Lebogang Mashiane

Director Of Finance

Mr Thabang Christopher Rampa

Director Of Communications

Mr Slight Mabotja

Director Of Business Development

Miss Refilwe Rosemary Mokae

Director of Special Programmes

Mr Maphodisa Frans Kgoedi

National Programs Director

Mr Tebogo Mohlala

Director Of Administration

Mr Karabo George Masilela

Director Of Public Relations


Soon To Place

Gauteng, South Africa

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

©2020 by The Clap and Tap Federation.